The Premier Regenerative Medicine Clinic and Utah's Regenexx Network Provider Call 801-302-2690

Patient Reviews

See What Our Patients Have to Say About Us

Randy Holbrook
3 months ago
Dr. Khan is a very good Doctor. He helped me so much with neck and back pain.Dr. Khan is trained in the most up-to-date procedures available. Thank You, Dr. Khan.
Debbie Bassett
3 months ago
I haven’t been there yet but every Doctor and his staff make you feel nice when you walk in the door.
Toni Hutchings
4 months ago
Wasatch Pain Solutions has been so kind. They don’t rush me out and listen to questions. Provide time to explain my options and make me feel very comfortable. I know I’m in good hands.Everyone is very kind and listens to my concerns and makes sure my needs are met.I highly recommend them to anyone suffering with pain and wanting someone who is caring and dedicated to helping people.
Collin McDonald
5 months ago
I worked with Dr. Khan as the PA for Wasatch Pain Solutions for over 5 years. I saw Amber's post and wanted to address it for her and for future patients that may receive care at Wasatch Pain Solutions. I love this clinic and the people who make it run. They have a mission to provide patient care that is focused on safely reducing pain while combating the opioid epidemic. I left on good terms and continue to refer patients to them. I believe that my current patients will receive the best care possible for their chronic pain at Wasatch Pain Solutions.
gnehsse
6 months ago
I believe Doctor Khan may have too many patients for what one man can handle, and given the time constraint, I think he does a great job. He's the only Regenexx doctor in the entire state of Utah, and he rotates between three different clinics (Park City, Pleasant Grove, South Jordan). He spent 5 minutes in my first appointment, when I expected 60, so he was unable to help me identify the root cause of my mid-back pain in my thoracic spine (I had high expectations after reading some of Dr. Centeno's free books on Regenexx.com).I am going to try Doctor Centeno in Colorado (and make the 8 hour drive to get there) because their clinic has 10 doctors instead of 1 so they have enough manpower to really help me identify the root cause of my back pain. I also believe that the culture in that clinic might be a step above Dr. Khan's because Dr. Centeno is the founder of Regenexx. I will update this review after the procedure is complete and I will make a comparison of the two.That being said, after reading Dr. Centeno's free books on Regenexx.com (especially the "Spine Owner's Manual"), I firmly believe Regenexx to be the only brand worth using; everyone else is just a bait-and-switch. So Dr. Khan is likely the best doctor for PRP injections that you can get in the state of Utah. It would just be nice if he would maybe clone himself into 3 and spend some more time with diagnosing root cause :)So if you're like me and get turned off by Dr. Khan's busy-ness, maybe we should all just go to Dr. Centeno's clinic in Colorado and smoke some weed while we're there 😉 But if you're like most people and just want some pain relief, Dr. Khan might be just what you need. Certainly try him out before you do any irreversible surgery!
Ann Petterborg-Smith
7 months ago
Wonderful, friendly people. They really care about you!
scotilee sessions
7 months ago
The staff are so nice i love this place the staff is awesome
Ana Bonilla
10 months ago
Collin is amazing. He is a really caring and compassionate. Always makes sure to listen to my problems and pain, and shows empathy more than any provider I've met with. The reception is helpful beyond just answering the phone and my medical assistants are quick to get me scheduled for procedures and answering my questions. My time at wasatch was great and I'm glad they have been able to take care of me
Nancy Gomez
10 months ago
Honestly love this place! The staff is great and very attentive. Dr. Khan is truly a magician when it comes to procedures and knows what he is doing. Procedures are quick and no down time. Always providing quick and easy help. Variety of pain treatment for their patients. Amazing work being done! I’m always talking about them to my friends and family.
Michael Kiley
10 months ago
Great everything. Had quick procedures and appointments. Normally have a pretty open schedule to get you seen sooner than at the big clinics. Got me back to golfing in no time.
Flor de Retama Perez
10 months ago
Loved my experience here from the welcoming staff to the knowledgeable providers. They do everything to make you feel comfortable while still being very professional. Highly recommend!
Marisa Martinez
10 months ago
Had an amazing experience. The staff was very professional and friendly!
Debbie Haun
10 months ago
Employees are very friendly and helpful. They were very gentle with me when getting my back injections. The injections worked wonderfully. I have recommended Wasatch Pain to many others. This is where you should to first and skip everyone else.
Cyndy McMullin
11 months ago
I needed to relieve the pain from 2 compression factures and arthritis in those vertebrae. Wasatch Pain Solutions solved the compression with one procedure then solved the arthritis pain with another. Wonderful results. All of the staff is caring, friendly and great to work with. I would highly recommend them for pain relief.
Yeraldy Bustillos
11 months ago
My back has never felt better after receiving treatments from Dr. Khan. Amazing!
Whitney Williams
11 months ago
I have had nothing but good experiences with Wasatch Pain! The staff is fantastic and genuinely cares about the patients; they take the time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. The treatments themselves have relieved so much of my pain and are helping me on my track back to being healthy! Would recommend to anyone!
Alex Brown
11 months ago
I came here to get epidural spinal injections for severely herniated discs. The staff, from the front desk to the nurses to the PA to Dr Khan were absolutely a pleasure to work with. Dr. McDonald is particularly exceptional, his bedside manner is excellent, he is very careful and mindful of patient comfort during his examinations, he takes the time to answer all your questions, and he makes sure that all his instructions are clear and easy to understand. There nursing staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs and were always sure to keep me as comfortable as possible. Dr. Khan is efficient and accurate with his injections.Certainly one of the most positive healthcare experiences I've had, and a new higher standard for patient centered care.
Darin Patterson
11 months ago
I really have never liked doctors offices but everyone is so nice, receptionist even learned my name. Very laid back atmosphere but professional at the same time. Doctor Khan is awesome at what he does, very good bedside manner. Personable, caring, overall a great experience and so far a better than expected out come. Just had my knee done 3 months ago and my back done 2 months ago, so far so good
Jamie Brimhall
12 months ago
The staff is nice and helpful. I appreciate that I have a choice about my pain management.
Diane Merrill
1 year ago
If you have a fusions and still have pain for lower back or neck .... this is an amazing solution They give what you need to be pain free mostly to keep active. #Thankyoi
Carolyn Holley
1 year ago
Great Doctor, great staff and all around wonderful people!
Susan Harmon
1 year ago
Wasatch pain has the best full of heart people working. They helped me within 2 weeks and my last pain Dr. Was still giving injections going on 3 years. I recommend Wasatch Pain highly. Everyone is really awesome.
Sherri Clark Stephen
1 year ago
Dr Khan is the best. If you experience chronic pain, he’s your guy. The staff are amazing also!
Yuki Giddings
2 years ago
Everyone is always very professional and friendly . They treat you like family. Everyone makes sure that you are comfortable.
brayden dent
2 years ago
IF YOU ARE SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING GOING TO THIS CLINIC- PLEASE READ. I apologize for the long review, but it's necessary. I have been a patient of this clinic since 2015, and I would recommend this place to anyone suffering chronic pain. This clinic is different from others, in the best ways possible. They don't just rely on medication-based treatment, they work to find more permanent solutions through a continuous procedure and treatment plan. I have noticed that most of these 1-star reviews are based off the results of one procedure. I sympathize with the pain, honestly- but most of these negative reviews are not left after a full clinic-recommended treatment process. A lot of the time, it takes more than one, more than two, sometimes more than three procedures to fully heal an injury or make pain manageable, and that is not the doctor's fault. If you get one procedure and feel no results, it is necessary to follow up and get either a repeat procedure, or get a different procedure done, as they have several different treatment options. I can speak to this from experience. It takes time and patience, so trust the doctors and continue with their treatment plans and most of the time, it will get better. You also have to understand that not every procedure is going to work for every problem. Once again, this is not the doctor's fault. They will perform the procedure they feel is most likely to help, but as they have stated, every procedure has a success and a failure rate. No doctor can ever guarantee a procedure is going to fix the problem, but they will perform whatever procedure they honestly feel is in the patient's best interest. Collin McDonald, the clinic's PA-C, is honestly the most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. I was in a dark place mentally and emotionally when I came to the clinic, suffering from severe depression from the constant pain I was feeling. I am young, I am 24 years old and I am in the military and it became near impossible to do my job and I was so frustrated, depressed and angry. After a couple months of coming here and seeing Collin, my quality of life had improved significantly. I had several procedures performed by Dr. Khan, which also helped my situation significantly. If a procedure does not work on you, it is not because of Dr. Khan- he is the best in this state at what he does. To this day, I still frequently have procedures performed on me by him, and I can say the success rate of his procedures have easily been 95%, and that 5% was just from the initial procedures where they were trying to diagnose my issues and figure out what the best solution would be for me, and they found them and have continued maintenance procedures to make the pain manageable. Yes, medication may be a part of your treatment, but it should not be the first choice of treatment, and it is not a solution. What they do in this clinic, is try and find a solution. Not just slap a band-aid on it and call it good and just prescribe you medication for the rest of time to disguise the issue. I am able to do my job again because of Collin and Dr. Khan. I am deploying to Afghanistan 4 months from now because of these two doctors. If it were not for them, I would not be able to serve my country anymore. I am not in a dark, depressed and hopeless state anymore because of these two. And it took a long time and a lot of patience to get there, but if you continue seeing them, you will get there. And just a finishing note- all of the medical assistants and administrative employees in this clinic are fantastic. Whether it's scheduling appointments, getting medications refilled on short notice, getting pre-authorizations from your insurance for procedures, or just putting a smile on your face- they are all so friendly, efficient, and they are good at what they do. Have patience with your issue and consistently put your trust in this clinic, you won't regret it.
David Smith
2 years ago
I have experienced a tremendous reduction in my pain levels. I have been to many other doctors and have been told I just need to take anti-inflammatories and/or just bear the pain. I have been told it is arthritis and there is not much else that can be done. I even tried medical marijuana. Didn't do much good because the dosing is so iffy. Collin and Dr, Khan took the time and ordered the tests to make an accurate diagnosis. Then they started treatments that worked. I am so grateful. I am so relieved that it's not just all in my mind and that there is something that can be done.
Catherine Jones
2 years ago
My husband has severe pain in his back. Wasatch Pain Solutions has helped him to be a new man! We are so grateful that we found them. They are helpful, friendly, kind and compassionate. They provide excellent customer service and make you feel at home as soon as you arrive. It is clear that each patient is important and valued. Thank you, Wasatch Pain Solutions for taking such great care of my husband!!
jeff luke
2 years ago
"I had some back pain and it was an easy solution without surgery."
Andrew Allen
2 years ago
Dr. McDonald is professional, but also takes time for his patients. He addresses all our concerns on each visit and always makes evidence-based suggestions as to our next steps forward. We appreciate his empathy and knowledge and would highly recommend him to others."
Kerry Reynolds
2 years ago
I work as a physician assistant in family medicine and urgent care. After 4 years of on-again off-again pain in my shoulder related to an MRI confirmed labral tear, use of anti-inflammatory medications and physical therapy from a trusted provider, my symptoms were not improving. I didn’t want to proceed with an orthopedic surgery. I had heard of stem cell procedures and wanted to know more. I decided to visit Wasatch Pain Solutions (WPS). Their staff was very helpful. Dr. Khan reviewed my imaging, performed a thorough examination, educated me about possible treatment options, and gave a recommendation for a stem cell procedure. After exhaustive research related to the several types of stem cell procedures available and a visit to another facility to consider their stem cell procedure, I had the bone marrow stem cell procedure with WPS in March 2019. I felt a considerable amount of expected pain after the procedure, very limited range of motion initially, and started their physical therapy (same provider as before) rehabilitation. I have been pain free for months. It has now been almost 7 months since my procedure. I am thankful for Dr Khan and his care.
Gary Dinwiddie
2 years ago
Thanks to Wasatch pain solutions Collin and Dr Khan I'm back on my Harley.!! I hadn't ridden in 2 years until after my hip injection!! I highly recommend them!!
Kenneth Rollins
2 years ago
My visits were very helpful with the doctor going the extra mile to evaluate my injury and helping to alleviate the pain . Thanks for your help.
Josh Jones
2 years ago
Everyone at this facility really seems to care. Colin is very kind, patient, and compassionate as he takes time to really listen, and then answers questions and concerns with patience and understanding to make sure you're comfortable and understand clearly everything that is involved. Dr. Khan is one of the most professional doctors I have ever met. His expertise is unparalleled, yet he takes the time to make sure you're feeling comfortable and secure throughout operations and procedures. The entire staff just seems to genuinely care about your health and problems and want to do everything in their power to help you. I can't recommend this clinic highly enough!
Siobhan Billingsley
2 years ago
I have had severe neck and back pain for about 17 years and have seen more doctors than I can count. I’ve been through more PT than I care to remember and have been diagnosed with everything under the sun. Within 2 weeks of seeing Wasatch Pain, my neck pain is reduced to almost nothing. In addition to that, Dr McDonald REALLY cares about his patients. You may wait a little longer to see him, but it’s totally worth it. He gives you a multitude of options for you to chose rather than telling you. If you’re looking for a place to throw pain meds at you to mask the pain, this is not the place for you. But if you honestly want to get to the root of the problem and have it fixed by a caring staff of doctors, this is the place. I wish I would have found them sooner. I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel, and it’s not a semi truck lol. Thank you Wasatch Pain for listening to my concerns and treating me appropriately. You are amazing!!
Dave Hall
2 years ago
The folks here are fantastic! They are friendly and knowledgeable. They have helped me manage my pain and feel better than I have in years.
Kelli Allred
2 years ago
Effective treatment for a long-standing painful stenosis on both sides of my lower back. Various treatments available and a great staff. Dr. Khan is amazing.
Matt Ranck
2 years ago
My impression of Wasatch Pain Solutions is quite good after just my first appointment. Collin McDonald PA-C seems very knowledgeable about my condition and treatments for it. After the testing he will be having done, I look forward to setting up a treatment plan and getting on the way to recovery. Permanently.
Amelia Russell
2 years ago
Dr. Kahn is very professional and he is very knowledgeable about regenerative medicine. I went to a couple other doctors to inquire about stem cell treatments and he is definitely the most knowledgeable. I ultimately chose the Regenexx stem cell procedure and I have been seeing great results. I highly recommend Dr Kahn!
s floyd
2 years ago
Awesome Team of Dr.s and nurses. They do a wonderful JOB.
L L
2 years ago
Dr, Khan treated my right knee with Regenexx cSCP. Was in a lot of pain everyday and was limited in my activity level.Dr Khan diagnosed my MCL tear, ACL instability and arthritis and recommended regenerative treatment to repair the tear. He also ordered a knee brace to help unload the repaired part of my knee. Just a few weeks after treatment I was feeling so much better. Now, a year after treatment, my knee has never felt better or stronger. Very grateful for this treatment option! Thank you!
Tom Jeffcott
3 years ago
Very professional and caring people. Dr. Khan is an excellent doctor. Much better option than surgery!
channing kasallis
3 years ago
I've had great experiences here. I've gotten more relief from constant headaches, migraines, and lower back pain (my spine is a little stinker) than I have in years. It's changed my life, and without me having to down ibuprofen all the time nor take a barrage of neurological off-lable-use medications, as i had been prescribed in the past (causing way more problems than solutions). Every time I come in, they are just as concerned about helping make my life more comfortable as I am. They are wonderful about answering questions and working with you. And while my issues will take some maintenance (I am absolutely okay with that) it's been an enormous blessing to have their expertise and skills improve my daily life.
Holly Nielsen
3 years ago
I am so happy being a patient at this office...I have been looking to try to find someone to offer pain solutions without pain pills and this clinic does everything possible without prescribing pain pills...but they also knew that getting off of them after 21 years was going to be hars so they offered solutions to that as well and Clinical Consultants as well as Discovery House is helping me get off...Thank you Dr. Collins and the whole clinic!!!
Steve Pittman
3 years ago
Very pleased with my overall experience at Wasatch Pain Solutions
Raul Acero
3 years ago
I don’t normally write Google reviews but after being reccomended by my chiropractor I gave them a shot & have been pleasantly surprised with their outstanding customer service!Connie has been the best & I look forward to continue on my road to recovery with Pain Pro’s Solutions help!
Stanton Johnson
3 years ago
Very professional staff. Dr. Kahn is extremely professional, a good listener and does an excellent job with managing my pain. I’m glad I found this facility, they have helped me immensely.
Michelle Turner
3 years ago
I'm so grateful that after 6 years Dr.Khan and his team have continued to provide the continuity of care along with giving me increased level of independence that no other could provide over the past 15.I've had the continued privilege of receiving treatment of an established practioner, whom has increased knowledge of procedures that only he's among the elite few that have this skill set leaving you with knowing you've made the best informed decision. His team along with Dr.McDonald will always treat the person not the patient and give the dignity and respect one deserves. They will always be striving to provide one with a treatment plan that includes giving you the best quality of life available. Rest assured when you have this clinic as one of your healthcare professional. Thank You
Joe Hastings
3 years ago
I am seeing Dr. Khan for a fairly severe knee trauma from a skiing fall. I can't yet comment on my outcome but I've been very satisfied with my experience so far. I will update as appropriate after giving the treatment plan time to work.Dr. Khan and his staff took a lot of time to help me understand various treatment options and I never felt rushed or pressured and they seemed to genuinely care about my medical care and outcome. His staff was courteous and helpful and wait times were similar and certainly not worse than at any other medical clinic. Dr. Khan spent a lot of time going over my MRI results and answering my questions. I've seen multiple doctors for this issue and he was the most willing of the set to answer my long list of questions and seemed genuinely happy that I was seeking many opinions.I would highly recommend that anybody with an orthopedic problem see them for a consult while weighing all available options.EDIT: 2yrs later very happy I went the Regenexx route!
Nate Miller
3 years ago
Had an awesome experience- great staff and great doctor. Addressed my pain and my concerns.
Marcus Lloyd
3 years ago
You have bone or nerve problems they can do a variety of things it would pay off just to visit and ask questions maybe get a brochure do some homework over the phone or online but that's just me smiles.
Mary Wilder
3 years ago
I have dealt with a lot of pain for almost twelve years, and have gone to doctor after doctor to find someone who could help. Wasatch Pain Solutions has been an answer to my prayers.
gary midgley
3 years ago
I'm 65 and have daily back pain. I heard from others that the Platelet Regen procedure had relieved them of their back pain. I met with Dr Khan and was impressed with his professionalism and his sincere desire to help me. I have had two treatments and feel like I'm on the road to recovery. The best part of my experience with Wasatch Pain Solutions was interacting with the staff. They are wonderful people who performs their task in a professional manner while being friendly and caring. I leave each appointment thinking that I have made new friends.
Kelly Sullivan
3 years ago
Staff is great ! I feel 100% better thanks to Wasatch Pain Solutions ! And of course I will be back !
Lissa King
3 years ago
Tough case, but their still sticking by me till we get answers
Jennie Arnoldus Watson
3 years ago
I was in severe pain and they got me in on a Monday morning without an appointment. Everywhere I called wanted me to wait almost a week.. they were really understanding and got me out of pain fast. I’m so thankful for that. 💖
Scott Kraus
3 years ago
I love coming in to Wasatch Pain Solutions. The staff is always nice and treats youwith respect. Dr Kahn has done many treatments on me and they made a huge difference in my daily life
Dustin Marble
3 years ago
I am more than impressed with Wasatch Pain Solutions their staff is always professional and doctors truly have your best interest in mind. I have radiating pain that took a combination of a couple types of treatments to get sustained relief. Most facilities wouldn’t go the extra mile like they did and really we’re not satisfied until I had more then just minimal relief. If your looking for sustained relief I highly recommend them!
Jaime Morris
3 years ago
I wished my insurance was still available here. Dr. Kahn and staff worked diligently to help my problems after a car accident. My insurance changed and I was unable to go To this clinic anymore, and highly dislike the new clinic I was sent to. I’ve have MANY treatments done under Dr. Kahn and never had any issues. The staff was always kind and prompt. The Dr. Was quick, soft and kind. I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work.
Kimberly Bell
4 years ago
The neck injections really helped to drastically reduce my pain. The staff is helpful and friendly.
Kaiulani Kanoa
4 years ago
I am a new patient with your pain clinic. I was in tremendous pain in my neck and shoulders for too long 7-8 months,that left me so moody.Thank you so much for the cortisone shots...Im pain free and so much happier today. Awesome job to Dr. Con and his assistants. I definitely will recommend to everyone that you are legit....Mahalo
Paul Hulet
4 years ago
I was told by an Orthopedic Doctor that I needed a hip replacement and that there was nothing else in the medical field that would help. However after meeting with Doctor Kahn and having the stem cell treatment in my hip, shoulder and enriched blood platelets treatment in my back I am out running again on my natural hip. I am able to drive long distances without my back bothering me and can swim with out my shoulder causing me pain. I would recommend this to any one that is thinking about operations to try first before proceeding with any operations on the knee, hip, shoulder or back.
Andrew Kasallis
4 years ago
Had horrible migraines once or twice a week that lasted 3 days each with a constant daily headache that originated from my neck. After numerous MRIs, neurologists, medications (that were horrific with terrible side effects), visits to the ER, chiropractor, and acupuncturist, I was feeling quite hopeless with little to no relief. A family friend (pain specialist) suggested a radio frequency ablation of the nerves in my neck. Dr. Kahn preformed the procedure and that nasty daily headache that was triggering the majority of my migraines is no longer. I'm so so so pleased. Great office. Great doctor. Great nurses and PA and staff.
Shonda Hill
4 years ago
This place is wonderful. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I have nothing but great things to say about this place. They have helped me so much! I was passed around to different doctors at the University of Utah and they couldn't figure out what was wrong with me and why my migraines were so bad. I even went to their pain clinic and they couldn't help me. After months and months of being passed around at the U and none of the doctors seemed interested in helping me I decided to search for another Pain clinic. I wanted to find someone that was actually interested in helping me.I walked into Wasatch Pain Solutions and they really wanted to help me and figure out the cause of my pain. During my first appointment Collin the PA knew exactly what was wrong and the appropriate procedure I needed. This place truly saved my life. If I didn't find them I would be on disability because of my pain being so unbearable I couldn't even function. I highly recommend this Clinic they are fantastic and life savers!
Rob Jones
4 years ago
Awesome staff! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!
Radek Parez
4 years ago
Grate people working there. Did very good job on my knees. Constant pain is gone. It took a little while but now I'm happy. Thank you WPS.
John Schweppe
4 years ago
Everyone there is nice and they care about you and they listen to you and they are there to help you get out of pain.i love this place and I wouldn't go anywhere else these people are there for you.thank you for making us feel special
Alice Griffith
4 years ago
Great and knowledgeable staff. Thanks again for your help Dr. khan!
Donna Richardson
4 years ago
All of the staff truly care about getting you on the mend! The doctors really listen!
Nate Sponenburgh
4 years ago
Lots of improvement. Feeling great. Dr. Khan is awesome. A much better alternative than surgery.
Scott Kraus
4 years ago
I was so scared coming into my procedure today for lots of reasons once o arrived it felt like family the doctor and all his staff take care of all your needs and treat you like family I can't wait for my next procedure so I can see them again
Penni Taylor
5 years ago
He cares and works with his patients very well. He actually listens. If you just want drugs then don't go. He is actually worried about the cause of the problem and not just a here take a pill doctor.Dr Khan is the best pain doctor I have ever been to. I have follow him from the previous place he worked. I went back after he left and they said they did the same treatment but did not work. I will follow him any place.
Monique Santos
5 years ago
Staff is really great and friendly. I was scared during my procedure but they made me feel comfortable and calm
Akbar Khan
5 years ago
Enjoy reading all about all kinds of pains and their link to various part of body and how stem cells works to cure these illnesses without surgery, I hate any kind of unnecessary surgery no matter how minor except in life and death situations which I have luckily never experienced so far in my life. ..
Joslyn Saunders
5 years ago
From the lovely Lauren at the front desk to everyone to the back door. Love this place! My back feels so much better. The care here is far better than what I've experienced before. Stephanie is awesome. Dr. Khan is kind and doesn't sugar coat anything. Everyone is kind and considerate. You will appreciate the care you receive here.
T T
6 years ago
I had a tear in my meniscus that was seen on MRI. Dr. Khan reviewed the images with me in detail and discussed which treatment options were best for me. We decided on the Regenexx cSCP/PL (concentrated blood plasma) injections which we did two times. Since then I basically have no pain even when I play soccer. I'm very happy with the results and that I could get better without the need of surgery! Thanks Dr. Khan
Dee Nendell
6 years ago
I am so happy with the care that I have received from Dr. Khan and the team at Wasatch Pain Clinic. I was seeing another Dr. For 2 years and all that Dr.wanted to do was medicate me. I am off all hard core pain medication and am back to my usual physical activity. Wish I would have changed Dr's sooner.
Brady Callister
6 years ago
Been dealing with lower back pain for more the 15 yrs they have tremendously helped with that
Julie Forrest
6 years ago
Hope they can help my casey. It's hard to watch a 31 yr old suffer with the excruciating pain he endures even on heavy narcotics. Acts like he's in his.90s.Even so he goes to work everyday!! I can't stand to see him suffer like this.Keeps me awake at night with his tossing and moaning. I don't know how to help him. He's to young for this!
Angie Ashcraft
6 years ago
Dr qamar diagnosed my condition on my second visit when he reviewed the pathology results with me. I was very pleased that he listened to me and was able to begin working on solutions. I chose to start with lower lumbar cortisone injections. One of the needles caused damage to my spine immediately during the procedure. I was paralyzed from the waist down for 3 weeks before feeling started to come back. It has been a year since and the damage can still be felt. I really liked the doctor but be sure to question about what medical team will be performing the procedure and/or if the doctor will be present. All procedures come with a risk, however I never returned due to the fact I couldn't move, and they sedated me and placed me in a position where I don't know who or how many people performed this procedure and if the doctor was present ( I don't believe he was). He could of stated weather he or someone else would be giving the injections. Or maybe I should have asked. I have a legitimate fear of doctors and anything invasive now.
Alan K Larsen
7 years ago
I have been going there for a while now. But they have helped me alot with my back pain.

Free Webinar

  • Wasatch Pain Solutions – An Introduction to Regenexx Regenerative Procedures
Register Now
Share This