The Premier Regenexx Stem Cell Network Provider Serving Utah, Idaho, Wyoming & Nevada Call 801-302-2690

Patient Reviews

See What Our Patients Have to Say About Us

Vitals Review
2 months ago
Attentive to my needs and concerns, Dr. Khan always listens intently and is open to dialogue about what steps I should be taking for my recovery. He provides good advice and makes excellent suggestions that are both conservative and progressive for my recovery.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Helped eliminate some of my pain., He seems to be very knowledgeable regarding pain and it's cause. He knew where to place the injections to rid the pain. I am very satisfied with his work.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
succesful, excellent
Vitals Review
2 months ago
very professional great staff, feel great staff and dr great people reccommend them highily
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Amazing!!, I underwent a few injections with Dr. Khan and my back has never been better! I have been able to do things again that I stopped doing due to back pain.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Regenexx stem cell therapy saved my knees!!, My experience at Wasatch Pain Solutions was great, Dr. Khan and his staff treated me so well. Dr Khan was upfront and direct. He answered all my questions that my husband and I had on our first visit. His way of preforming Stem Cell therapy is the best, when my friends and I talk about our different procedures my experience is always the most successful. I had SD therapy on my knees last year. My right knee was swollen and I couldn't barely left my leg. Dr. Khan looked at my MRI he said my tendons and ligaments had tiny tears from standing on my feet for 40 years as a hair dresser. I am now going to the gym and walking around like I never had any pain at all, he gave me my life back! Thank you Dr Khan! Thank you Erin! Thank you Wasatch Pain Solutions!
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and willing to work with you to achieve your goals, Dr. Kahn has been great. No surprises and has always treated me with respect and compassion.
Derek M.
3 months ago
Dr. Kahn has been great. No surprises and has always treated me with respect and compassion.
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Expert Practitioner, Dr. Khan is expert at RFA. It was quick and painless both times I had it (once on each side). I've been really surprised at how effective the treatment has been and how much pain relief I have experienced in the area treated. I highly recommend WPS.
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Chronic back problems, Dr. Kahn is a true profesional and had a great bedside manner,made me feel at peace and in good hands when working on my back.
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Regenexx Stem Cell Procedure, Dr. Khan has helped me with my back pain so much!!. I had the Regenexx stem cell procedure done and i am not in every day pain any more. i used to feel back pain every single day it was hard for me to walk play with my daughter! Now my back feels great and i can run, play with my daughter! I am very glad i found Dr Khan!
Jamie Brimhall
5 months ago
The staff is nice and helpful. I appreciate that I have a choice about my pain management.
Yeraldy B.
5 months ago
I underwent a few injections with Dr. Khan and my back has never been better! I have been able to do things again that I stopped doing due to back pain.
Thelma F.
5 months ago
I went into Dr. Khan's office with extreme knee pain. He referred me out for imaging and it was very easy to receive a follow up appointment with him. After reviewing those, he determined a needed a knee injection. After my knee injection, I have felt amazing and I am able to walk with ease and hike!Yo llege a la oficina de Dr. Khan con dolor de rodilla. El me mando a sacar imajenes de mi rodilla. Despues de ver las imagenes, me hico una inyeccion en la rodilla. Mi rodilla nunca se a sentido mejor. Ahora puedo caminar mas facil, subir escaleras, y caminar en las montanas despues de muchos meses sin poder hacerlo. Muchas gracias Dr. Khan!!Thank you Dr. Khan!
William L.
9 months ago
He seems to be very knowledgeable regarding pain and it's cause. He knew where to place the injections to rid the pain. I am very satisfied with his work.
John R.
9 months ago
excellent
C. M.
9 months ago
My experience at Wasatch Pain Solutions was great, Dr. Khan and his staff treated me so well. Dr Khan was upfront and direct. He answered all my questions that my husband and I had on our first visit. His way of preforming Stem Cell therapy is the best, when my friends and I talk about our different procedures my experience is always the most successful. I had SD therapy on my knees last year. My right knee was swollen and I couldn't barely left my leg. Dr. Khan looked at my MRI he said my tendons and ligaments had tiny tears from standing on my feet for 40 years as a hair dresser. I am now going to the gym and walking around like I never had any pain at all, he gave me my life back! Thank you Dr Khan! Thank you Erin! Thank you Wasatch Pain Solutions!
Sherri Clark Stephen
12 months ago
Dr Khan is the best. If you experience chronic pain, he’s your guy. The staff are amazing also!
Anonymous
1 year ago
Got injections for a herniated disc. The second set really helped the pain, and I was able to start doing more without constant pain.
William L.
1 year ago
feel great staff and dr great people reccommend them highily
Anonymous
1 year ago
good
Marisela A.
1 year ago
Dr. Khan has helped me with my back pain so much!!. I had the Regenexx stem cell procedure done and i am not in every day pain any more. i used to feel back pain every single day it was hard for me to walk play with my daughter! Now my back feels great and i can run, play with my daughter! I am very glad i found Dr Khan!
Susie W.
1 year ago
I have received the best treatments for my back pain. Doctor Khan explained treatment procedures that would best relieve my lower back pain. I went to two other Doctors to compare treatments plans and they only offered me surgery as their procedure. I asked several patients there if their pain was relieved and several said it was better but not completely gone. The rod in their spine limited their movements and recovery was over 6 months. That was not an option for me.With Doctor Khan treatment I felt relief instantly, my pain was gone and I didn't have to come back for 6 months. I highly recommend Doctor Khan to anyone who is experiencing back pain that keeps them from enjoying the simple things in life, like Walking.
Anonymous
1 year ago
great
Deborah S.
1 year ago
Dr Khan is without a doubt the most skilled doctor I have ever had caring for me. I can't imagine that he would not be able to solve any pain problem. If you have had problems that no one has been able to help with, you have to see Dr Khan!
Jeffrey L.
1 year ago
I had some back pain and it was an easy solution without surgery.
Anonymous
1 year ago
I had years of back pain leading to limited lifestyle. I couldn't sleep well, I couldn't walk well, and I felt like it would never get better. After two years of doctor visits and no resolution, I just decided to live with it. But after Dr. Khan's treatment, I feel so much better. I am grateful to Yeraldy, Shelley, Hannah, Katelyn, Lauren, and to Kat for getting everything set for me to meet with Dr. Khan.
Kathleen A.
1 year ago
Dr. Khan is expert at RFA. It was quick and painless both times I had it (once on each side). I've been really surprised at how effective the treatment has been and how much pain relief I have experienced in the area treated. I highly recommend WPS.
Shonna Dickinson Clift
2 years ago
They are always so caring and helpful.
Jennie Arnoldus Watson
2 years ago
I was in severe pain and they got me in on a Monday morning without an appointment. Everywhere I called wanted me to wait almost a week.. they were really understanding and got me out of pain fast. I’m so thankful for that. 💖
Scott Kraus
2 years ago
I love coming in to Wasatch Pain Solutions. The staff is always nice and treats youwith respect. Dr Kahn has done many treatments on me and they made a huge difference in my daily life
Dustin Marble
2 years ago
I am more than impressed with Wasatch Pain Solutions their staff is always professional and doctors truly have your best interest in mind. I have radiating pain that took a combination of a couple types of treatments to get sustained relief. Most facilities wouldn’t go the extra mile like they did and really we’re not satisfied until I had more then just minimal relief. If your looking for sustained relief I highly recommend them!
Jaime Morris
3 years ago
I wished my insurance was still available here. Dr. Kahn and staff worked diligently to help my problems after a car accident. My insurance changed and I was unable to go To this clinic anymore, and highly dislike the new clinic I was sent to. I’ve have MANY treatments done under Dr. Kahn and never had any issues. The staff was always kind and prompt. The Dr. Was quick, soft and kind. I can’t thank them enough for all their hard work.
Linda LeDosquet Ford
3 years ago
Lori Moffett Brooks
3 years ago
Donna Richardson
3 years ago
All of the staff truly care about getting you on the mend! The doctors really listen!
Kathy Burleson
3 years ago
Nate Sponenburgh
4 years ago
Lots of improvement. Feeling great. Dr. Khan is awesome. A much better alternative than surgery.
Dj-Oj Lopez
4 years ago
Scott Kraus
4 years ago
I was so scared coming into my procedure today for lots of reasons once o arrived it felt like family the doctor and all his staff take care of all your needs and treat you like family I can't wait for my next procedure so I can see them again
Mike David Garcia
4 years ago

Candidate Form

Are you a Regenexx candidate?

Complete the Candidate Form or Call Us at 801-302-2690

Free Webinar

  • Wasatch Pain Solutions – An Introduction to Regenexx Regenerative Procedures
Register Now

Orthopedics 2.0

Orthopedics 2.0 Download

*required field

Your FREE ebook will be delivered to the email address provided.

Orthopedics 2.0

Orthopedics 2.0 eBook CoverFREE Download

Orthopedics 2.0 – How Regenerative Medicine and Interventional Orthopedics will Change Everything. More than 251,199 downloads! It’s an Amazon Best Seller and we’re giving it away for free!

Share This